How to duplicate my listing
The Copy Listing tool allows sellers to create a new listing directly from one of their existing listings.
To locate Copy Listing:
In the app
- Go to a listing.
- Select Edit.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page.
- Select Copy Listing.
- Select Yes.
- On the Listing Details page, select Next in the upper right-hand corner.
- Select List.
- If your original listing is greater than 60 days old, you'll choose between Publish Copy or Replace Original.
- Note: Publish Copy will preserve the original and copy over the listing. Replace Original will delete the original listing while moving over all the Likes over to a copied listing. All other activity, such as comments or offer history, will not be preserved.
On the web
- Go to a listing.
- Select Edit Listing.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page.
- Select Copy Listing.
- Select Yes.
- On the Listing Details page, select Next.
- Select List.
- If your original listing is greater than 60 days old, you'll choose between Publish Copy or Replace Original.
- Note: Publish Copy will preserve the original and copy over the listing. Replace Original will delete the original listing while moving over all the Likes over to a copied listing. All other activity, such as comments or offer history, will not be preserved.
|
Was this information helpful?
Yes
/
No
Contact Support
Contact Support